Tamar Braxton: Get Ya Life!

Show Info

Show Type
First Aired
10th September 2020
45 minutes
We tv
Air Time
Air Day


Tamar Braxton is back! After nearly losing everything, including herself, Tamar is determined to turn her life around and take matters into her own hands by sharing her truth in a revealing new docu-series that follows her every move. Tamar teams up with music and TV mogul Mona Scott-Young to bare it all and bring her “baggage” – aka the camera crew -- along with her for the ride. But nothing can prepare Tamar for the most epic journey of her life. It's the most authentic side of Tamar Braxton ever as she vows to show the good, the bad, and the ugly. Cameras roll as she invites love back into her life with her new boo David, relaunches her music career, navigates co-parenting with ex-husband Vince Herbert, and battles the pressure to reconcile and reunite with her family.

Episode List:

Season 1

Episode Airdate Name  
6 15th Oct 2020 Final Word
5 8th Oct 2020 Celebration and Chaos
4 1st Oct 2020 Caught in the Middle
3 24th Sep 2020 Old and New Wounds
2 17th Sep 2020 Break Room Breakdown
1 10th Sep 2020 The Journey Begins


Tamar Braxton
Tamar Braxton