The Real Murders of Atlanta

Show Info

Show Type
First Aired
16th January 2022
44 minutes
Air Time
Air Day


"The Real Murders of Atlanta" portrays the horrifying cases that highlight the boundaries between gentrified Southern dynasties, hip-hop hustlers and the flashy nouveau riche of this metropolitan mecca of music, entertainment and tech. Told by the investigators, witnesses, reporters and loved ones who have direct connections to the cases, each hourlong story brings Atlanta's hustle and deadly decadence into sharp focus. It's the dark side of the New South, where deadly battles for status and affluence emerge between those who are willing to kill for the good life and those willing to kill to keep it.

Episode List:

Season 2

Episode Airdate Name  
20 6th Oct 2023 Deadly Intruder
19 29th Sep 2023 Date With Death
18 22nd Sep 2023 Murderous Mask
17 15th Sep 2023 Fatal Friendship
16 8th Sep 2023 Cocaine Killer
15 1st Sep 2023 A Deadly Deal
14 25th Aug 2023 Backwoods Homicide
13 18th Aug 2023 Fatal Abduction
12 11th Aug 2023 Deadly Protection
11 4th Aug 2023 Homicide Hotel
10 19th May 2023 Countryside Slaying
9 12th May 2023 Body in a Lake
8 5th May 2023 The Death Squad
7 28th Apr 2023 Deadly Turn
6 21st Apr 2023 Murder in College Town
5 14th Apr 2023 Model Home Invasion
4 7th Apr 2023 Crime of Fashion
3 31st Mar 2023 West End Nightmare
2 24th Mar 2023 Deadly Election
1 17th Mar 2023 Terror in East Point
Mark whole season as watched

Season 1

Episode Airdate Name  
10 27th Mar 2022 Catching Fire
9 20th Mar 2022 The Final Act
8 13th Mar 2022 Holy Hell
7 6th Mar 2022 Blood Brothers
6 27th Feb 2022 Death's Doorstep
5 20th Feb 2022 Family Jewels
4 6th Feb 2022 Final Judgment
3 30th Jan 2022 A Deadly Union
2 23rd Jan 2022 Blood Feud
1 16th Jan 2022 Blunt Instrument