Animal Kingdom (2016)

Show Info

Show Type
First Aired
30th November -0001
45 minutes
Air Time
Air Day


The series centers on 17-year-old Josh "J" Cody, who moves in with his freewheeling relatives in their Southern California beach town after his mother dies of a heroin overdose. Headed by boot-tough matriarch Janine "Smurf" Cody and her right-hand Baz, who runs the business and calls the shots, the clan also consists of Pope, the oldest and most dangerous of the Cody boys; Craig, the tough and fearless middle son; and Deran, the troubled, suspicious "baby" of the family. Also prominent are Nicky, J's steady girlfriend, and Catherine, Baz's de facto wife and the mother of their 3-year-old daughter, Lena. It isn't long before Josh is pulled into the family's life of indulgence and excess, but he soon discovers that it's all being funded by criminal activities. Joining the family comes with more danger and excitement than he might be ready to handle.

Episode List:

Season 4

Episode Airdate Name  
13 20th Aug 2019 Smurf
12 13th Aug 2019 Ghosts
11 6th Aug 2019 Julia
10 30th Jul 2019 Exit Strategy
9 23rd Jul 2019 SHTF
8 16th Jul 2019 Ambo
7 9th Jul 2019 Know Thy Enemy
6 2nd Jul 2019 Into the Black
5 25th Jun 2019 Reap
4 18th Jun 2019 Tank
3 11th Jun 2019 Man vs. Rock
2 4th Jun 2019 Angela
1 28th May 2019 Janine
Mark whole season as watched

Season 3

Episode Airdate Name  
13 21st Aug 2018 The Hyenas
12 14th Aug 2018 Homecoming
11 7th Aug 2018 Jackpot
10 31st Jul 2018 Off The Tit
9 24th Jul 2018 Libertad
8 17th Jul 2018 Incoming
7 10th Jul 2018 Low Man
6 3rd Jul 2018 Broke From The Box
5 26th Jun 2018 Prey
4 19th Jun 2018 Wolves
3 12th Jun 2018 The Center Will Hold
2 5th Jun 2018 In The Red
1 29th May 2018 The Killing
Mark whole season as watched

Season 2

Episode Airdate Name  
13 29th Aug 2017 Betrayal
12 22nd Aug 2017 You Will Be Gutted
11 15th Aug 2017 The Leopard
10 8th Aug 2017 Treasure
9 1st Aug 2017 Custody
8 25th Jul 2017 Grace
7 18th Jul 2017 Dig
6 11th Jul 2017 Cry Havoc
5 27th Jun 2017 Forgive Us Our Trespasses
4 20th Jun 2017 Broken Boards
3 13th Jun 2017 Bleed for It
2 6th Jun 2017 Karma
1 30th May 2017 Eat What You Kill
Mark whole season as watched

Season 1

Episode Airdate Name  
10 9th Aug 2016 What Have You Done
9 2nd Aug 2016 Judas Kiss
8 26th Jul 2016 Man In
7 19th Jul 2016 Goddamn Animals
6 12th Jul 2016 Child Care
5 5th Jul 2016 Flesh Is Weak
4 28th Jun 2016 Dead to Me
3 21st Jun 2016 Stay Close, Stick Together
2 14th Jun 2016 We Don't Hurt People
1 14th Jun 2016 Pilot


Episode Airdate Name  
2 4th Jun 2016 We Don't Hurt People
1 12th Jun 2016 First Look
0 Never e


Ellen Barkin
Janine "Smurf" Cody
Devon Sawa
Finn Cole
Joshua "J" Cody
Shawn Hatosy
Andrew "Pope" Cody
Ben Robson
Craig Cody
Sohvi Rodriguez
Mia Trujillo
Joseph Julian Soria
Denis Leary
Laura San Giacomo
Morgan Wilson
Damon Erik Williams
Dichen Lachman
Gil Birmingham
Detective Pearce
Reynaldo Gallegos
Pedro 'Pete' Trujillo
Dorian Missick
Patrick Fischer
Matthew Fahey
Scott Speedman
Barry "Baz" Brown
Daniella Alonso
Shawn Hatosy
Jake Weary
Deran Cody
Molly Gordon
Nicki Micheaux
Det. Sandra Yates
Daniella Alonso
Christina Ochoa
Renn Randall
Ellen Wroe
Alexa Anderson
Devon Sawa
C. Thomas Howell
Dorian Missick
Patrick Fischer
Michael Bowen
Dorian Missick
Patrick Fischer
Carolina Guerra
Christina Ochoa
Renn Randall
Aamya Deva Keroles
Jennifer Landon
Alex Meraz
Spencer Treat Clark
Emily Deschanel