MTP Daily

Show Info

Status
Continuing
Show Type
News
First Aired
30th November -0001
Runtime
60 minutes
Network
MSNBC
Air Time
17:00:00
Air Day
Daily
Rating

Overview

MTP Daily brings the insight and power of Meet the Press to MSNBC weekdays at 5 p.m. ET.

Episode List:

Season 2019

Episode Airdate Name  
166 16th Aug 2019 Aug 16 Fri
165 15th Aug 2019 Aug 15 Thur
164 14th Aug 2019 Aug 14 Wed
163 13th Aug 2019 Aug 13 Tue
162 12th Aug 2019 Aug 12 Mon
161 9th Aug 2019 Aug 9 Fri
160 8th Aug 2019 Aug 8 Thur
159 7th Aug 2019 Aug 7 Wed
158 6th Aug 2019 Aug 6 Tue
157 5th Aug 2019 Aug 5 Mon
156 2nd Aug 2019 Aug 2 Fri
155 1st Aug 2019 Aug 1 Thur
154 31st Jul 2019 July 31 Wed
153 30th Jul 2019 July 30 Tue
152 29th Jul 2019 July 29 Mon
151 26th Jul 2019 July 26 Fri
150 25th Jul 2019 July 25 Thur
149 24th Jul 2019 July 24 Wed
148 23rd Jul 2019 July 23 Tue
147 22nd Jul 2019 July 22 Mon
146 19th Jul 2019 July 19 Fri
145 18th Jul 2019 July 18 Thur
144 17th Jul 2019 July 17 Wed
143 16th Jul 2019 July 16 Tue
142 15th Jul 2019 July 15 Mon
141 12th Jul 2019 July 12 Fri
140 11th Jul 2019 July 11 Thur
139 10th Jul 2019 July 10 Wed
138 9th Jul 2019 July 9 Tue
137 8th Jul 2019 July 8 Mon
136 5th Jul 2019 July 5 Fri
135 4th Jul 2019 July 4 Thu
134 3rd Jul 2019 July 3 Wed
133 2nd Jul 2019 July 2 Tue
132 1st Jul 2019 July 1 Mon
131 28th Jun 2019 June 28 Fri
130 27th Jun 2019 June 27 Thu
129 26th Jun 2019 June 26 Wed
128 25th Jun 2019 June 25 Tue
127 24th Jun 2019 June 24 Mon
126 21st Jun 2019 June 21 Fri
125 20th Jun 2019 June 20 Thu
124 19th Jun 2019 June 19 Wed
123 18th Jun 2019 June 18 Tue
122 17th Jun 2019 June 17 Mon
121 14th Jun 2019 June 14 Fri
120 13th Jun 2019 June 13 Thur
119 12th Jun 2019 June 12 Wed
118 11th Jun 2019 June 11 Tue
117 10th Jun 2019 June 10 Mon
116 7th Jun 2019 June 7 Fri
115 6th Jun 2019 June 6 Thu
114 5th Jun 2019 June 5 Wed
113 4th Jun 2019 June 4 Tue
112 3rd Jun 2019 June 3 Mon
111 31st May 2019 May 31 Fri
110 30th May 2019 May 30 Thu
109 29th May 2019 May 29 Wed
108 28th May 2019 May 28 Tue
107 27th May 2019 May 27 Mon
106 24th May 2019 May 24 Fri
105 23rd May 2019 May 23 Thu
104 22nd May 2019 May 22 Wed
103 21st May 2019 May 21 Tue
102 20th May 2019 May 20 Mon
101 17th May 2019 May 17 Fri
100 16th May 2019 May 16 Thu
99 15th May 2019 May 15 Wed
98 14th May 2019 May 14 Tue
97 13th May 2019 May 13 Mon
96 10th May 2019 May 10 Fri
95 9th May 2019 May 9 Thu
94 8th May 2019 May 8 Wed
93 7th May 2019 May 7 Tue
92 6th May 2019 May 6 Mon
91 3rd May 2019 May 3 Fri
90 2nd May 2019 May 2 Thu
89 1st May 2019 May 1 Wed
88 30th Apr 2019 Apr 30 Tue
87 29th Apr 2019 Apr 29 Mon
86 26th Apr 2019 Apr 26 Fri
85 25th Apr 2019 Apr 25 Thu
84 24th Apr 2019 Apr 24 Wed
83 23rd Apr 2019 Apr 23 Tue
82 22nd Apr 2019 Apr 22 Mon
81 21st Apr 2019 Apr 21 Sun
80 20th Apr 2019 Apr 20 Sat
79 19th Apr 2019 Apr 19 Fri
78 18th Apr 2019 Apr 18 Thu
77 17th Apr 2019 Apr 17 Wed
76 16th Apr 2019 Apr 16 Tue
75 15th Apr 2019 Apr 15 Mon
74 12th Apr 2019 Apr 12 Fri
73 11th Apr 2019 Apr 11 Thu
72 10th Apr 2019 Apr 10 Wed
71 9th Apr 2019 Apr 9 Tue
70 8th Apr 2019 Apr 8 Mon
69 5th Apr 2019 Apr 5 Fri
68 4th Apr 2019 Apr 4 Thu
67 3rd Apr 2019 Apr 3 Wed
66 2nd Apr 2019 Apr 2 Tue
65 1st Apr 2019 Apr 1 Mon
64 29th Mar 2019 Mar 29 Fri
63 28th Mar 2019 Mar 28 Thu
62 27th Mar 2019 Mar 27 Wed
61 26th Mar 2019 Mar 26 Tue
60 25th Mar 2019 Mar 25 Mon
59 22nd Mar 2019 Mar 22 Fri
58 21st Mar 2019 Mar 21 Thu
57 20th Mar 2019 Mar 20 Wed
56 19th Mar 2019 Mar 19 Tue
55 18th Mar 2019 Mar 18 Mon
54 15th Mar 2019 Mar 15 Fri
53 14th Mar 2019 Mar 14 Thu
52 13th Mar 2019 Mar 13 Wed
51 12th Mar 2019 Mar 12 Tue
50 11th Mar 2019 Mar 11 Mon
49 8th Mar 2019 Mar 8 Fri
48 7th Mar 2019 Mar 7 Thu
47 6th Mar 2019 Mar 6 Wed
46 5th Mar 2019 Mar 5 Tue
45 4th Mar 2019 Mar 4 Mon
44 1st Mar 2019 Mar 1 Fri
43 28th Feb 2019 Feb 28 Thu
42 27th Feb 2019 Feb 27 Wed
41 26th Feb 2019 Feb 26 Tue
40 25th Feb 2019 Feb 25 Mon
39 22nd Feb 2019 Feb 22 Fri
38 21st Feb 2019 Feb 21 Thu
37 20th Feb 2019 Feb 20 Wed
36 19th Feb 2019 Feb 19 Tue
35 18th Feb 2019 Feb 18 Mon
34 15th Feb 2019 Feb 15 Fri
33 14th Feb 2019 Feb 14 Thu
32 13th Feb 2019 Feb 13 Wed
31 12th Feb 2019 Feb 12 Tue
30 11th Feb 2019 Feb 11 Mon
29 8th Feb 2019 Feb 8 Fri
28 7th Feb 2019 Feb 7 Thu
27 6th Feb 2019 Feb 6 Wed
26 5th Feb 2019 Feb 5 Tue
25 4th Feb 2019 Feb 4 Mon
24 1st Feb 2019 Feb 1 Fri
23 31st Jan 2019 Jan 31 Thu
22 30th Jan 2019 Jan 30 Wed
21 29th Jan 2019 Jan 29 Tue
20 28th Jan 2019 Jan 28 Mon
19 25th Jan 2019 Jan 25 Fri
18 24th Jan 2019 Jan 24 Thu
17 23rd Jan 2019 Jan 23 Wed
16 22nd Jan 2019 Jan 22 Tue
15 21st Jan 2019 Jan 21 Mon
14 18th Jan 2019 Jan 18 Fri
13 17th Jan 2019 Jan 17 Thu
12 16th Jan 2019 Jan 16 Wed
11 15th Jan 2019 Jan 15 Tue
10 14th Jan 2019 Jan 14 Mon
9 11th Jan 2019 Jan 11 Fri
8 10th Jan 2019 Jan 10 Thur
7 9th Jan 2019 Jan 9 Wed
6 8th Jan 2019 Jan 8 Tue
5 7th Jan 2019 Jan 7 Mon
4 4th Jan 2019 Jan 4 Fri
3 3rd Jan 2019 Jan 3 Thur
2 2nd Jan 2019 Jan 2 Wed
1 1st Jan 2019 Jan 1 Tue
Mark whole season as watched

Season 2018

Episode Airdate Name  
260 31st Dec 2018 Dec 31 Mon
259 28th Dec 2018 Dec 28 Fri
258 27th Dec 2018 Dec 27 Thur
257 26th Dec 2018 Dec 26 Wed
256 25th Dec 2018 Dec 25 Tue
255 24th Dec 2018 Dec 24 Mon
254 21st Dec 2018 Dec 21 Fri
253 20th Dec 2018 Dec 20 Thur
252 19th Dec 2018 Dec 19 Wed
251 18th Dec 2018 Dec 18 Tue
250 17th Dec 2018 Dec 17 Mon
249 14th Dec 2018 Dec 14 Fri
248 13th Dec 2018 Dec 13 Thur
247 12th Dec 2018 Dec 12 Wed
246 11th Dec 2018 Dec 11 Tue
245 10th Dec 2018 Dec 10 Mon
244 7th Dec 2018 Dec 7 Fri
243 6th Dec 2018 Dec 6 Thur
242 5th Dec 2018 Dec 5 Wed
241 4th Dec 2018 Dec 4 Tue
240 3rd Dec 2018 Dec 3 Mon
239 30th Nov 2018 Nov 30 Fri
238 29th Nov 2018 Nov 29 Thur
237 28th Nov 2018 Nov 28 Wed
236 27th Nov 2018 Nov 27 Tue
235 26th Nov 2018 Nov 26 Mon
234 23rd Nov 2018 Nov 23 Fri
233 21st Nov 2018 Nov 21 Wed
232 20th Nov 2018 Nov 20 Tue
231 19th Nov 2018 Nov 19 Mon
230 16th Nov 2018 Nov 16 Fri
229 15th Nov 2018 Nov 15 Thur
228 14th Nov 2018 Nov 14 Wed
227 13th Nov 2018 Nov 13 Tue
226 12th Nov 2018 Nov 12 Mon
225 9th Nov 2018 Nov 9 Fri
224 8th Nov 2018 Nov 8 Thur
223 7th Nov 2018 Nov 7 Wed
222 6th Nov 2018 Nov 6 Tue
221 5th Nov 2018 Nov 5 Mon
220 2nd Nov 2018 Nov 2 Fri
219 1st Nov 2018 Nov 1 Thur
218 31st Oct 2018 Oct 31 Wed
217 30th Oct 2018 Oct 30 Tue
216 29th Oct 2018 Oct 29 Mon
215 26th Oct 2018 Oct 26 Fri
214 25th Oct 2018 Oct 25 Thur
213 24th Oct 2018 Oct 24 Wed
212 23rd Oct 2018 Oct 23 Tue
211 22nd Oct 2018 Oct 22 Mon
210 19th Oct 2018 Oct 19 Fri
209 18th Oct 2018 Oct 18 Thur
208 17th Oct 2018 Oct 17 Wed
207 16th Oct 2018 Oct 16 Tue
206 15th Oct 2018 Oct 15 Mon
205 12th Oct 2018 Oct 12 Fri
204 11th Oct 2018 Oct 11 Thur
203 10th Oct 2018 Oct 10 Wed
202 9th Oct 2018 Oct 9 Tue
201 8th Oct 2018 Oct 8 Mon
200 5th Oct 2018 Oct 5 Fri
199 4th Oct 2018 Oct 4 Thur
198 3rd Oct 2018 Oct 3 Wed
197 2nd Oct 2018 Oct 2 Tue
196 1st Oct 2018 Oct 1 Mon
195 28th Sep 2018 Sept 28 Fri
194 27th Sep 2018 Sept 27 Thur
193 26th Sep 2018 Sept 26 Wed
192 25th Sep 2018 Sept 25 Tue
191 24th Sep 2018 Sept 24 Mon
190 21st Sep 2018 Sept 21 Fri
189 20th Sep 2018 Sept 20 Thur
188 19th Sep 2018 Sept 19 Wed
187 18th Sep 2018 Sept 18 Tue
186 17th Sep 2018 Sept 17 Mon
185 14th Sep 2018 Sept 14 Fri
184 13th Sep 2018 Sept 13 Thur
183 12th Sep 2018 Sept 12 Wed
182 11th Sep 2018 Sept 11 Tue
181 10th Sep 2018 Sept 10 Mon
180 7th Sep 2018 Sept 7 Fri
179 6th Sep 2018 Sept 6 Thur
178 5th Sep 2018 Sept 5 Wed
177 4th Sep 2018 Sept 4 Tue
176 3rd Sep 2018 Sept 3 Mon
175 31st Aug 2018 Aug 31 Fri
174 30th Aug 2018 Aug 30 Thur
173 29th Aug 2018 Aug 29 Wed
172 28th Aug 2018 Aug 28 Tue
171 27th Aug 2018 Aug 27 Mon
140 13th Jul 2018 July 13 Fri
Mark whole season as watched

Season 2016

Episode Airdate Name  
94 13th May 2016 May 13, 2016
93 12th May 2016 May 12, 2016
92 11th May 2016 May 11, 2016
91 10th May 2016 May 10, 2016
90 9th May 2016 May 9, 2016
89 6th May 2016 May 6, 2016
88 5th May 2016 May 5, 2016
87 4th May 2016 May 4, 2016
86 3rd May 2016 May 3, 2016
85 2nd May 2016 May 2, 2016

Stars

Chuck Todd
Himself