UFOs: The Lost Evidence

Show Info

Show Type
First Aired
26th March 2017
40 minutes
Destination America
Air Time
Air Day


Few have ever heard about the ultra top-secret military base in the remote deserts of Utah known as Area 52. Reports of vanishing aircraft, and UFO's, have convinced investigators that our military knows.

Episode List:

Season 2

Episode Airdate Name  
10 29th Sep 2019 UFOs and Temples of Gold
9 14th Aug 2019 Native Americans and Star People
8 7th Aug 2019 Extraterrestrials and Sacred Sites
7 31st Jul 2019 UFOs vs. the Royal Air Force
6 24th Jul 2019 American UFO Coverups
5 14th Jul 2019 UFOs and the Presidents: FDR to JFK
4 7th Jul 2019 UFO Tech
3 30th Jun 2019 UFO Abduction
2 23rd Jun 2019 Police UFO Files
1 12th Jun 2019 Nazi UFO Secrets
Mark whole season as watched

Season 1

Episode Airdate Name  
6 30th Apr 2017 Deathbed Confessions
5 23rd Apr 2017 Past and Present
4 16th Apr 2017 Ancient UFO Earth Landings
3 9th Apr 2017 Pilots and Astronauts
2 2nd Apr 2017 Deep Sea Encounters
1 26th Mar 2017 Area 52