Show Info

Show Type
First Aired
30th November -0001
60 minutes
Air Time
Air Day


A look at the early days of the crack cocaine epidemic in Los Angeles during the beginning of the 1980s

Episode List:

Season 3

Episode Airdate Name  
10 11th Sep 2019 Other Lives
9 4th Sep 2019 Blackout
8 28th Aug 2019 Hedgehogs
7 21st Aug 2019 Pocket Full of Rocks
6 14th Aug 2019 Confessions
5 7th Aug 2019 The Bottoms
4 31st Jul 2019 The Game That Moves as You Play
3 24th Jul 2019 Cash and Carry
2 17th Jul 2019 The More You Make
1 10th Jul 2019 Protect and Swerve
Mark whole season as watched

Season 2

Episode Airdate Name  
10 20th Sep 2018 Education
9 13th Sep 2018 Aftermath
8 6th Sep 2018 Surrender
7 30th Aug 2018 The World Is Yours
6 23rd Aug 2018 The Offer
5 16th Aug 2018 Serpiente
4 9th Aug 2018 Jingle Bell Rock
3 2nd Aug 2018 Prometheus Rising
2 26th Jul 2018 The Day
1 19th Jul 2018 Sightlines
Mark whole season as watched

Season 1

Episode Airdate Name  
10 6th Sep 2017 The Rubicon
9 30th Aug 2017 Story of a Scar
8 23rd Aug 2017 Baby Teeth
7 16th Aug 2017 Cracking
6 9th Aug 2017 A Long Time Coming
5 2nd Aug 2017 seven-four
4 26th Jul 2017 Trauma
3 19th Jul 2017 Slow Hand
2 12th Jul 2017 Make Them Birds Fly
1 5th Jul 2017 Pilot


Damson Idris
Franklin Saint
Carter Hudson
Teddy McDonald
Alon Abutbul
Avi Drexler
Sergio Peris-Mencheta
Gustavo Zapata
Isaiah John
Leon Simmons
Emily Rios
Luica Villanueva
Billy Magnussen
Logan Miller
Amin Joseph
Jerome Saint
Manuel Uriza
Manuel Villanueva
Tim Matheson
George Miller
Camila Banus
Lucia Villanueva
Michael Hyatt
Cissy Saint
Angela Lewis
Aunt Louie
Juan Javier Cárdenas
Alejandro Usteves
Malcolm Mays
Kevin Hamilton
Filipe Valle Costa
Pedro Nava