Dynasty (2017)

Show Info

Show Type
First Aired
11th October 2017
45 minutes
The CW
Air Time
Air Day


Follows two of America’s wealthiest families, the Carringtons and the Colbys, as they feud for control over their fortune and their children. The series will focus on Fallon Carrington, the daughter of billionaire Blake Carrington, and her stepmother, Cristal, a Hispanic woman married into this WASP family and America’s most powerful class.

Episode List:

Season 3

Episode Airdate Name  
20 8th May 2020 My Hangover's Arrived
19 1st May 2020 Robin Hood Rescues
18 17th Apr 2020 You Make Being a Priest Sound Like Something Bad
17 10th Apr 2020 She Cancelled...
16 3rd Apr 2020 Is the Next Surgery on the House?
15 27th Mar 2020 Up A Tree
14 28th Feb 2020 That Wicked Stepmother
13 21st Feb 2020 You See Most Things in Terms of Black & White
12 7th Feb 2020 Battle Lines
11 31st Jan 2020 A Wound That May Never Heal
10 24th Jan 2020 What Sorrows Are You Drowning?
9 17th Jan 2020 The Caviar, I Trust, Is Not Burned
8 6th Dec 2019 The Sensational Blake Carrington Trial
7 22nd Nov 2019 Shoot From the Hip
6 15th Nov 2019 A Used Up Memory
5 8th Nov 2019 Mother? I'm at La Mirage
4 1st Nov 2019 Something Desperate
3 25th Oct 2019 Wild Ghost Chase
2 18th Oct 2019 Caution Never Won a War
1 11th Oct 2019 Guilt Trip to Alaska
Mark whole season as watched

Season 2

Episode Airdate Name  
22 24th May 2019 Deception, Jealousy and Lies
21 17th May 2019 Thicker Than Money
20 10th May 2019 New Lady In Town
19 3rd May 2019 This Illness of Mine
18 26th Apr 2019 Life Is A Masquerade Party
17 19th Apr 2019 How Two-Faced Can You Get
16 29th Mar 2019 Miserably Ungrateful Men
15 22nd Mar 2019 Motherly Overprotectiveness
14 15th Mar 2019 Parisian Legend Has It…
13 8th Feb 2019 Even Worms Can Procreate
12 1st Feb 2019 Filthy Games
11 25th Jan 2019 The Sight Of You
10 18th Jan 2019 A Champagne Mood
9 21st Dec 2018 Crazy Lady
8 7th Dec 2018 A Real Instinct for the Jugular
7 30th Nov 2018 A Temporary Infestation
6 16th Nov 2018 That Witch
5 9th Nov 2018 Queen of Cups
4 2nd Nov 2018 Snowflakes in Hell
3 26th Oct 2018 The Butler Did It
2 19th Oct 2018 Ship of Vipers
1 12th Oct 2018 Twenty-Three Skidoo
Mark whole season as watched

Season 1

Episode Airdate Name  
22 11th May 2018 Dead Scratch
21 4th May 2018 Trashy Little Tramp
20 27th Apr 2018 A Line from the Past
19 20th Apr 2018 Use or Be Used
18 6th Apr 2018 Don't Con a Con Artist
17 30th Mar 2018 Enter Alexis
16 23rd Mar 2018 Poor Little Rich Girl
15 16th Mar 2018 Our Turn Now
14 9th Mar 2018 The Gospel According to Blake Carrington
13 7th Feb 2018 Nothing But Trouble
12 31st Jan 2018 Promises You Can't Keep
11 24th Jan 2018 I Answer to No Man
10 17th Jan 2018 A Well-Dressed Tarantula
9 13th Dec 2017 Rotten Things
8 6th Dec 2017 The Best Things in Life
7 29th Nov 2017 A Taste of Your Own Medicine
6 15th Nov 2017 I Only Exist for Me
5 8th Nov 2017 Company Slut
4 1st Nov 2017 Private as a Circus
3 25th Oct 2017 Guilt is for Insecure People
2 18th Oct 2017 Spit It Out
1 11th Oct 2017 I Hardly Recognized You


Elizabeth Gillies
Fallon Carrington
Daniella Alonso
Cristal Carrington
Elaine Hendrix
Alexis Carrington Colby
Rafael de La Fuente
Sam Jones
Sam Underwood
Adam Carrington
Michael Michele
Dominique Deveraux
Robert Christopher Riley
Michael Culhane
Sam Adegoke
Jeff Colby
Maddison Brown
Kirby Anders
Adam Huber
Liam Ridley
Alan Dale
Joseph Anders
Grant Show
Blake Carrington
Sharon Lawrence
Laura Van Kirk
Daniel DiTomasso
Fletcher Myers
Nathalie Kelley
Cristal Flores Carrington
James Mackay
Steven Carrington
Ana Brenda Contreras
Cristal Jennings
Nicollette Sheridan
Alexis Morell Carrington
Wakeema Hollis
Monica Colby
Brianna Brown
Claudia Blaisdel
KJ Smith
Kori Rucks
Jade Payton