Skip and Shannon: Undisputed

Show Info

Status
Continuing
Show Type
Talk Shows
First Aired
6th September 2016
Runtime
140 minutes
Network
FOX SPORTS 1
Air Time
09:30:00
Air Day
Daily
Rating
TV-14

Overview

Skip and Shannon: Undisputed is an American sports talk show starring commentators Skip Bayless and Shannon Sharpe with Joy Taylor as the host. The series premiered on September 6, 2016, on Fox Sports 1.

Episode List:

Season 2019

Episode Airdate Name  
159 16th Aug 2019 Aug 16 Fri
158 15th Aug 2019 Aug 15 Thur
157 14th Aug 2019 Aug 14 Wed
156 13th Aug 2019 Aug 13 Tue
155 12th Aug 2019 Aug 12 Mon
154 9th Aug 2019 Aug 9 Fri
153 8th Aug 2019 Aug 8 Thur
152 7th Aug 2019 Aug 7 Wed
151 6th Aug 2019 Aug 6 Tue
150 5th Aug 2019 Aug 5 Mon
149 2nd Aug 2019 Aug 2 Fri
148 1st Aug 2019 Aug 1 Thur
147 31st Jul 2019 July 31 Wed
146 30th Jul 2019 July 30 Tue
145 29th Jul 2019 July 29 Mon
144 26th Jul 2019 July 26 Fri
143 25th Jul 2019 July 25 Thur
142 24th Jul 2019 July 24 Wed
141 23rd Jul 2019 July 23 Tue
140 22nd Jul 2019 July 22 Mon
139 12th Jul 2019 July 12 Fri
138 11th Jul 2019 July 11 Thur
137 10th Jul 2019 July 10 Wed
136 9th Jul 2019 July 9 Tue
135 8th Jul 2019 July 8 Mon
134 5th Jul 2019 July 5 Fri
133 4th Jul 2019 July 4 Thu
132 3rd Jul 2019 July 3 Wed
131 2nd Jul 2019 July 2 Tue
130 1st Jul 2019 July 1 Mon
129 28th Jun 2019 June 28 Fri
128 27th Jun 2019 June 27 Thu
127 26th Jun 2019 June 26 Wed
126 25th Jun 2019 June 25 Tue
125 24th Jun 2019 June 24 Mon
124 21st Jun 2019 June 21 Fri
123 20th Jun 2019 June 20 Thu
122 19th Jun 2019 June 19 Wed
121 18th Jun 2019 June 18 Tue
120 17th Jun 2019 June 17 Mon
119 14th Jun 2019 June 14 Fri
118 13th Jun 2019 June 13 Thur
117 12th Jun 2019 June 12 Wed
116 11th Jun 2019 June 11 Tue
115 10th Jun 2019 June 10 Mon
114 7th Jun 2019 June 7 Fri
113 6th Jun 2019 June 6 Thu
112 5th Jun 2019 June 5 Wed
111 4th Jun 2019 June 4 Tue
110 3rd Jun 2019 June 3 Mon
109 31st May 2019 May 31 Fri
108 30th May 2019 May 30 Thu
107 29th May 2019 May 29 Wed
106 28th May 2019 May 28 Tue
105 27th May 2019 May 27 Mon
104 24th May 2019 May 24 Fri
103 23rd May 2019 May 23 Thu
102 22nd May 2019 May 22 Wed
101 21st May 2019 May 21 Tue
100 20th May 2019 May 20 Mon
99 17th May 2019 May 17 Fri
98 16th May 2019 May 16 Thu
97 15th May 2019 May 15 Wed
96 14th May 2019 May 14 Tue
95 13th May 2019 May 13 Mon
94 10th May 2019 May 10 Fri
93 9th May 2019 May 9 Thu
92 8th May 2019 May 8 Wed
91 7th May 2019 May 7 Tue
90 6th May 2019 May 6 Mon
89 3rd May 2019 May 3 Fri
88 2nd May 2019 May 2 Thu
87 1st May 2019 May 1 Wed
86 30th Apr 2019 Apr 30 Tue
85 29th Apr 2019 Apr 29 Mon
84 26th Apr 2019 Apr 26 Fri
83 25th Apr 2019 Apr 25 Thu
82 24th Apr 2019 Apr 24 Wed
81 23rd Apr 2019 Apr 23 Tue
80 22nd Apr 2019 Apr 22 Mon
79 19th Apr 2019 Apr 19 Fri
78 18th Apr 2019 Apr 18 Thu
77 17th Apr 2019 Apr 17 Wed
76 16th Apr 2019 Apr 16 Tue
75 15th Apr 2019 Apr 15 Mon
74 12th Apr 2019 Apr 12 Fri
73 11th Apr 2019 Apr 11 Thu
72 10th Apr 2019 Apr 10 Wed
71 9th Apr 2019 Apr 9 Tue
70 8th Apr 2019 Apr 8 Mon
69 5th Apr 2019 Apr 5 Fri
68 4th Apr 2019 Apr 4 Thu
67 3rd Apr 2019 Apr 3 Wed
66 2nd Apr 2019 Apr 2 Tue
65 1st Apr 2019 Apr 1 Mon
64 29th Mar 2019 Mar 29 Fri
63 28th Mar 2019 Mar 28 Thu
62 27th Mar 2019 Mar 27 Wed
61 26th Mar 2019 Mar 26 Tue
60 25th Mar 2019 Mar 25 Mon
59 22nd Mar 2019 Mar 22 Fri
58 21st Mar 2019 Mar 21 Thu
57 20th Mar 2019 Mar 20 Wed
56 19th Mar 2019 Mar 19 Tue
55 18th Mar 2019 Mar 18 Mon
54 15th Mar 2019 Mar 15 Fri
53 14th Mar 2019 Mar 14 Thu
52 13th Mar 2019 Mar 13 Wed
51 12th Mar 2019 Mar 12 Tue
50 11th Mar 2019 Mar 11 Mon
49 8th Mar 2019 Mar 8 Fri
48 7th Mar 2019 Mar 7 Thu
47 6th Mar 2019 Mar 6 Wed
46 5th Mar 2019 Mar 5 Tue
45 4th Mar 2019 Mar 4 Mon
44 1st Mar 2019 Mar 1 Fri
43 28th Feb 2019 Feb 28 Thu
42 27th Feb 2019 Feb 27 Wed
41 26th Feb 2019 Feb 26 Tue
40 25th Feb 2019 Feb 25 Mon
39 22nd Feb 2019 Feb 22 Fri
38 21st Feb 2019 Feb 21 Thu
37 20th Feb 2019 Feb 20 Wed
36 19th Feb 2019 Feb 19 Tue
35 18th Feb 2019 Feb 18 Mon
34 15th Feb 2019 Feb 15 Fri
33 14th Feb 2019 Feb 14 Thu
32 13th Feb 2019 Feb 13 Wed
31 12th Feb 2019 Feb 12 Tue
30 11th Feb 2019 Feb 11 Mon
29 8th Feb 2019 Feb 8 Fri
28 7th Feb 2019 Feb 7 Thu
27 6th Feb 2019 Feb 6 Wed
26 5th Feb 2019 Feb 5 Tue
25 4th Feb 2019 Feb 4 Mon
24 1st Feb 2019 Feb 1 Mon
23 31st Jan 2019 Jan 31 Thu
22 30th Jan 2019 Jan 30 Wed
21 29th Jan 2019 Jan 29 Tue
20 28th Jan 2019 Jan 28 Mon
19 25th Jan 2019 Jan 25 Fri
18 24th Jan 2019 Jan 24 Thu
17 23rd Jan 2019 Jan 23 Wed
16 22nd Jan 2019 Jan 22 Tue
15 21st Jan 2019 Jan 21 Mon
14 18th Jan 2019 Jan 18 Fri
13 17th Jan 2019 Jan 17 Thu
12 16th Jan 2019 Jan 16 Wed
11 15th Jan 2019 Jan 15 Tue
10 14th Jan 2019 Jan 14 Mon
9 11th Jan 2019 Jan 11 Fri
8 10th Jan 2019 Jan 10 Thur
7 9th Jan 2019 Jan 9 Wed
6 8th Jan 2019 Jan 8 Tue
5 7th Jan 2019 Jan 7 Mon
4 4th Jan 2019 Jan 4 Fri
3 3rd Jan 2019 Jan 3 Thur
2 2nd Jan 2019 Jan 2 Wed
1 1st Jan 2019 Jan 1 Tue
Mark whole season as watched

Season 2018

Episode Airdate Name  
250 31st Dec 2018 Dec 31 Mon
249 28th Dec 2018 Dec 28 Fri
248 27th Dec 2018 Dec 27 Thur
247 26th Dec 2018 Dec 26 Wed
246 24th Dec 2018 Dec 24 Mon
245 21st Dec 2018 Dec 21 Fri
244 20th Dec 2018 Dec 20 Thur
243 19th Dec 2018 Dec 19 Wed
242 18th Dec 2018 Dec 18 Tue
241 17th Dec 2018 Dec 17 Mon
240 14th Dec 2018 Dec 14 Fri
239 13th Dec 2018 Dec 13 Thur
238 12th Dec 2018 Dec 12 Wed
237 11th Dec 2018 Dec 11 Tue
236 10th Dec 2018 Dec 10 Mon
235 7th Dec 2018 Dec 7 Fri
234 6th Dec 2018 Dec 6 Thur
233 5th Dec 2018 Dec 5 Wed
232 4th Dec 2018 Dec 4 Tue
231 3rd Dec 2018 Dec 3 Mon
230 30th Nov 2018 Nov 30 Fri
229 29th Nov 2018 Nov 29 Thur
228 28th Nov 2018 Nov 28 Wed
227 27th Nov 2018 Nov 27 Tue
226 26th Nov 2018 Nov 26 Mon
225 23rd Nov 2018 Nov 23 Fri
224 22nd Nov 2018 Nov Thur
223 21st Nov 2018 Nov 21 Wed
222 20th Nov 2018 Nov 20 Tue
221 19th Nov 2018 Nov 19 Mon
220 16th Nov 2018 Nov 16 Fri
219 15th Nov 2018 Nov 15 Thur
218 14th Nov 2018 Nov 14 Wed
217 13th Nov 2018 Nov 13 Tue
216 12th Nov 2018 Nov 12 Mon
215 9th Nov 2018 Nov 9 Fri
214 8th Nov 2018 Nov 8 Thur
213 7th Nov 2018 Nov 7 Wed
212 6th Nov 2018 Nov 6 Tue
211 5th Nov 2018 Nov 5 Mon
210 2nd Nov 2018 Nov 2 Fri
209 1st Nov 2018 Nov 1 Thur
208 31st Oct 2018 Oct 31 Wed
207 30th Oct 2018 Oct 30 Tue
206 29th Oct 2018 Oct 29 Mon
205 26th Oct 2018 Oct 26 Fri
204 25th Oct 2018 Oct 25 Thur
203 24th Oct 2018 Oct 24 Wed
202 23rd Oct 2018 Oct 23 Tue
201 22nd Oct 2018 Oct 22 Mon
200 19th Oct 2018 Oct 19 Fri
199 18th Oct 2018 Oct 18 Thur
198 17th Oct 2018 Oct 17 Wed
197 16th Oct 2018 Oct 16 Tue
196 15th Oct 2018 Oct 15 Mon
195 12th Oct 2018 Oct 12 Fri
194 11th Oct 2018 Oct 11 Thur
193 10th Oct 2018 Oct 10 Wed
192 9th Oct 2018 Oct 9 Tue
191 8th Oct 2018 Oct 8 Mon
190 5th Oct 2018 Oct 5 Fri
189 4th Oct 2018 Oct 4 Thur
188 3rd Oct 2018 Oct 3 Wed
187 2nd Oct 2018 Oct 2 Tue
186 1st Oct 2018 Oct 1 Mon
185 28th Sep 2018 Sept 28 Fri
184 27th Sep 2018 Sept 27 Thur
183 26th Sep 2018 Sept 26 Wed
182 25th Sep 2018 Sept 25 Tue
181 24th Sep 2018 Sept 24 Mon
180 21st Sep 2018 Sept 21 Fri
179 20th Sep 2018 Sept 20 Thur
178 19th Sep 2018 Sept 19 Wed
177 18th Sep 2018 Sept 18 Tue
176 17th Sep 2018 Sept 17 Mon
175 14th Sep 2018 Sept 14 Fri
174 13th Sep 2018 Sept 13 Thur
173 12th Sep 2018 Sept 12 Wed
172 11th Sep 2018 Sept 11 Tue
171 10th Sep 2018 Sept 10 Mon
170 7th Sep 2018 Sept 7 Fri
169 6th Sep 2018 Sept 6 Thur
168 5th Sep 2018 Sept 5 Wed
167 4th Sep 2018 Sept 4 Tue
166 3rd Sep 2018 Sept 3 Mon
165 31st Aug 2018 Aug 31 Fri
164 30th Aug 2018 Aug 30 Thur
163 29th Aug 2018 Aug 29 Wed
162 28th Aug 2018 Aug 28 Tue
161 27th Aug 2018 Aug 27 Mon
160 24th Aug 2018 Aug 24 Fri
159 23rd Aug 2018 Aug 23 Thur
158 22nd Aug 2018 Aug 22 Wed
157 21st Aug 2018 Aug 21 Tue
156 20th Aug 2018 Aug 20 Mon
155 17th Aug 2018 Aug 17 Fri
154 15th Aug 2018 Aug 15 Wed
153 14th Aug 2018 Aug 14 Tue
152 13th Aug 2018 Aug 13 Mon
151 10th Aug 2018 Aug 10 Fri
150 9th Aug 2018 Aug 9 Thur
149 8th Aug 2018 Aug 8 Wed
148 7th Aug 2018 Aug 7 Tue
147 6th Aug 2018 Aug 6 Mon
146 3rd Aug 2018 Aug 3 Fri
145 2nd Aug 2018 Aug 2 Thur
144 1st Aug 2018 Aug 1 Wed
143 31st Jul 2018 July 31 Tue
142 30th Jul 2018 July 30 Mon
141 27th Jul 2018 July 27 Fri
140 26th Jul 2018 July 26 Thur
139 25th Jul 2018 July 25 Wed
138 24th Jul 2018 July 24 Tue
137 23rd Jul 2018 July 23 Mon
136 20th Jul 2018 July 20 Fri
135 19th Jul 2018 July 19 Thur
134 18th Jul 2018 July 18 Wed
133 17th Jul 2018 July 17 Tue
132 16th Jul 2018 July 16 Mon
131 13th Jul 2018 July 13 Fri
130 12th Jul 2018 July 12 Thur
129 11th Jul 2018 July 11 Wed
128 10th Jul 2018 July 10 Tue
127 9th Jul 2018 July 9 Mon
126 6th Jul 2018 July 6 Fri
125 5th Jul 2018 July 5 Thur
124 4th Jul 2018 July 4 Wed
123 3rd Jul 2018 July 3 Tue
122 2nd Jul 2018 July 2 Mon
121 22nd Jun 2018 Fri June 22
120 21st Jun 2018 Thur Jun 21
119 20th Jun 2018 Wed June 20
118 19th Jun 2018 Tue June 19
117 18th Jun 2018 Mon June 18
116 15th Jun 2018 Fri June 15
115 14th Jun 2018 Thur June 14
114 12th Jun 2018 Tue June 12
113 11th Jun 2018 Mon June 11
112 8th Jun 2018 Fri June 8
111 7th Jun 2018 Thur June 7
110 6th Jun 2018 Wed June 6
109 5th Jun 2018 Tue June 5
108 4th Jun 2018 Mon June 4
107 1st Jun 2018 Fri June 1
106 31st May 2018 Thur May 31
105 30th May 2018 Wed May 30
104 29th May 2018 Tue May 29
103 28th May 2018 Mon May 28
102 25th May 2018 Fri May 25
101 24th May 2018 Thur May 24
100 23rd May 2018 Wed May 23
99 22nd May 2018 Tue May 22
98 21st May 2018 Mon May 21
97 17th May 2018 Thur May 17
96 16th May 2018 Wed May 16
95 15th May 2018 Tue May 15
94 14th May 2018 Mon May 14
93 11th May 2018 Fri May 11
92 10th May 2018 Thur May 10
91 9th May 2018 Wed May 9
90 8th May 2018 Tue May 8
89 7th May 2018 Mon May 7
88 3rd May 2018 Thur May 3
87 2nd May 2018 Wed May 2
86 1st May 2018 Tue May 1
85 30th Apr 2018 Mon Apr 30
84 27th Apr 2018 Fri Apr 27
83 26th Apr 2018 Thur Apr 26
82 25th Apr 2018 Wed Apr 25
81 24th Apr 2018 Tue Apr 24
80 23rd Apr 2018 Mon Apr 23
79 19th Apr 2018 Thur Apr 19
78 18th Apr 2018 Wed Apr 18
77 17th Apr 2018 Tue Apr 17
76 16th Apr 2018 Mon Apr 16
75 13th Apr 2018 Fri Apr 13
74 12th Apr 2018 Thur Apr 12
73 11th Apr 2018 Wed Apr 11
72 10th Apr 2018 Tue Apr 10
71 9th Apr 2018 Mon Apr 9
70 6th Apr 2018 Fri Apr 6
69 5th Apr 2018 Thur Apr 5
68 4th Apr 2018 Wed Apr 4
67 3rd Apr 2018 Tue Apr 3
66 2nd Apr 2018 Mon Apr 2
65 30th Mar 2018 Friday Mar 30
64 29th Mar 2018 Thur Mar 29
63 28th Mar 2018 Wed Mar 28
62 27th Mar 2018 Tue Mar 27
61 26th Mar 2018 Mon Mar 26
60 23rd Mar 2018 Fri Mar 23
59 22nd Mar 2018 Thur Mar 22
58 21st Mar 2018 Wed Mar 21
57 20th Mar 2018 Tue Mar 20
56 19th Mar 2018 Mon Mar 19
55 16th Mar 2018 Fri Mar 16
54 15th Mar 2018 Thur Mar 15
53 14th Mar 2018 Wed Mar 14
52 13th Mar 2018 Tue Mar 13
51 12th Mar 2018 Mon Mar 12
50 9th Mar 2018 Fri Mar 9
49 8th Mar 2018 Thur Mar 8
48 7th Mar 2018 Wed Mar 7
47 6th Mar 2018 Tue Mar 6
46 5th Mar 2018 Mon Mar 5
45 2nd Mar 2018 Fri Mar 2
44 1st Mar 2018 Thur Mar 1
43 28th Feb 2018 Wed Feb 28
42 27th Feb 2018 Tue Feb 27
41 26th Feb 2019 Mon Feb 26
40 23rd Feb 2018 Fri Feb 23
39 22nd Feb 2018 Thur Feb 22
38 21st Feb 2018 Wed Feb 21
37 20th Feb 2018 Tues Feb 20
36 19th Feb 2018 Mon Feb 19
35 16th Feb 2018 Fri Feb 16
34 15th Feb 2018 Thur Feb 15
33 14th Feb 2018 Wed Feb 14
32 13th Feb 2018 Tue Feb 13
31 12th Feb 2018 Mon Feb 12
30 9th Feb 2018 Fri Feb 9
29 8th Feb 2018 Thur Feb 8
28 7th Feb 2018 Wed Feb 7
27 6th Feb 2018 Tue Feb 6
26 5th Feb 2018 Mon Feb 5
25 2nd Feb 2018 Fri Feb 2
24 1st Feb 2018 Thur Feb 1
23 31st Jan 2018 Wed Jan 31
22 30th Jan 2018 Tue Jan 30
21 29th Jan 2018 Mon Jan 29
20 26th Jan 2018 Fri Jan 26
19 25th Jan 2018 Thur Jan 25
18 24th Jan 2018 Wed Jan 24
17 23rd Jan 2018 Tue Jan 23
16 22nd Jan 2018 Mon Jan 22
15 19th Jan 2018 Fri Jan 19
14 18th Jan 2018 Thur Jan 18
13 17th Jan 2018 Wed Jan 17
12 16th Jan 2018 Tue Jan 16
11 15th Jan 2018 Mon Jan 15
10 12th Jan 2018 Fri Jan 12
9 11th Jan 2018 Thur Jan 11
8 10th Jan 2018 Wed Jan 10
7 9th Jan 2018 Tue Jan 9
6 8th Jan 2018 Mon Jan 8
5 5th Jan 2018 Fri Jan 5
4 4th Jan 2018 Thur Jan 4
3 3rd Jan 2018 Wed Jan 3
2 2nd Jan 2018 Tue Jan 2
1 1st Jan 2018 Mon Jan 1

Stars

Joy Taylor
Skip Bayless
Shannon Sharpe