Lego Star Wars: The Freemaker Adventures

Show Info

Show Type
First Aired
30th November -0001
20 minutes
Disney XD
Air Time
Air Day

Episode List:

Season 2

Episode Airdate Name  
13 Never Return of the Return of the Jedi
12 Never Free Fall
11 Never Escape from Coruscant
10 Never A Perilous Rescue
9 Never Flight of the Arrowhead
8 Never The Pit and the Pinnacle
7 Never The Lost Crystals of Qalydon
6 Never Return to the Wheel
5 Never The Storms of Taul
4 Never The Embersteel Blade
3 Never The Tower of Alistan Nor
2 Never Trouble on Tibalt
1 Never A New Home
Mark whole season as watched

Season 1

Episode Airdate Name  
13 Never Return of the Kyber Saber
12 Never Duel of Destiny
11 Never Showdown on Hoth
10 8th Aug 2020 The Maker of Zoh
9 1st Aug 2020 The Kyber Saber Crystal Chase
8 25th Jul 2016 The Test
7 18th Jul 2016 Race on Tatooine
6 Never Crossing Paths
5 Never Peril on Kashyyyk
4 Never The Lost Treasure of Cloud City
3 Never Zander's Joyride
2 Never The Mines of Graballa
1 Never A Hero Discovered