Love & Marriage: Huntsville

Show Info

Show Type
First Aired
12th January 2019
60 minutes
Air Time
Air Day


The series centers around the lives of three high-powered African-American couples who come together to help the thriving city of Huntsville, Alabama, continue to grow through their joint real estate venture, the Comeback Group. These couples are longtime friends and avid socialites with strong personalities and points of view. As they strive to make this huge undertaking a success, they face the realities of love and marriage. Will they succeed at mixing business with pleasure? Or will their personal quarrels make foes of these longtime friends?

Episode List:

Season 2

Episode Airdate Name  
4 1st Aug 2020 Threats, Lies and Videotape
3 25th Jul 2020 The Gift of Escortion
2 18th Jul 2020 Melody's Special Delivery -- Part 2
1 11th Jul 2020 Melody's Special Delivery -- Part 1
Mark whole season as watched

Season 1

Episode Airdate Name  
21 30th Nov 2019 Reunion Part 2
20 23rd Nov 2019 Reunion Part 1
19 16th Nov 2019 Melody Bolts
18 9th Nov 2019 Mixed Messages & Social Media
17 2nd Nov 2019 Marsau and Ms. Wanda Have It Out
16 26th Oct 2019 Thera-Pissed
15 19th Oct 2019 Babies, Birthdays and Unfinished Business
14 12th Oct 2019 Rage Cation
13 5th Oct 2019 Cabin Fever
12 28th Sep 2019 Don't Mess With Exes
11 21st Sep 2019 Don't Call It A Comeback
10 14th Sep 2019 Martell It Like It Is
9 7th Sep 2019 Old Dog, New Tricks
8 2nd Mar 2019 Melody's Last Stand
7 23rd Feb 2019 Going For Broker
6 16th Feb 2019 The Love Boat
5 9th Feb 2019 Miami Vices
4 2nd Feb 2019 10th Anniversary or Bust
3 26th Jan 2019 Bougie and the Beast
2 19th Jan 2019 Respectful Cheating?
1 12th Jan 2019 Rocket City Revival


Episode Airdate Name  
2 30th Nov 2019 Reunion Part 2
1 23rd Nov 2019 Reunion Part 1