Mother of Mine

Show Info

Show Type
First Aired
23rd March 2019
35 minutes
Air Time
Air Day


This drama is about a story of a mother and three daughters living in modern day Korean society. The drama conveys a message about the low fertility rate, divorce rate, and the problems of the younger generation who are avoiding marriage.

Episode List:

Season 1

Episode Airdate Name  
108 22nd Sep 2019 One Year Later
107 22nd Sep 2019 Sun Ja’s Funeral
106 21st Sep 2019 Mi Hye’s Wedding Day
105 21st Sep 2019 Final Preparations for the Wedding
104 15th Sep 2019 Sun Ja's First Vacation
103 15th Sep 2019 Chairman Han Collapses
102 14th Sep 2019 Tae Ju Holds a Press Conference
101 14th Sep 2019 Sun Ja Threatens Chairman Han
100 8th Sep 2019 The News Gets Out
99 8th Sep 2019 The Three Sisters Combine their Efforts
98 7th Sep 2019 Mi Ri and Mi Hye Find Out About Sun Ja’s Illness
97 7th Sep 2019 Sun Ja Collapses
96 1st Sep 2019 Mi Sun Finds Out About Sun Ja’s Illness
95 1st Sep 2019 In Suk’s Begins her Penance
94 31st Aug 2019 Sun Ja Lashes Out in Sadness & Anger
93 31st Aug 2019 Getting Ready to Say Goodbye
92 25th Aug 2019 Who Makes Kimchi in the Midsummer?
91 25th Aug 2019 Sun Ja’s Medical Examination
90 24th Aug 2019 Here Is the Deal
89 24th Aug 2019 No Daughter Will Go
88 18th Aug 2019 Sun Ja Goes to the Doctor
87 18th Aug 2019 The Meaning of Marriage and Family
86 17th Aug 2019 Sun Ja And In Suk Are Becoming Grandmothers
85 17th Aug 2019 The Family Votes On A Husband For Mi Hye
84 11th Aug 2019 Chairman Han's Suspicion is Confirmed
83 11th Aug 2019 In Suk Faces the Chairman's Wrath
82 10th Aug 2019 Mi Ri is Pregnant
81 10th Aug 2019 Sun Ja Falls Ill
80 4th Aug 2019 Reconciliation and Hope for Everyone but Mi Ri
79 4th Aug 2019 Forgot or Forgive
78 3rd Aug 2019 Anger, Sadness & Panic
77 3rd Aug 2019 Mi Ri Gets Surprising News
76 28th Jul 2019 The Truth Can Sometimes Hurt
75 28th Jul 2019 The Shocking Truth
74 27th Jul 2019 Tae Ju's Question
73 27th Jul 2019 Mi Ri's Bold Move
72 21st Jul 2019 Tae Ju’s Search
71 21st Jul 2019 Discovering Truths
70 20th Jul 2019 Everyone is Searching for the Long-Lost Daughter
69 20th Jul 2019 All Men are Alike
68 14th Jul 2019 Mi Ri Receives a Task from the Chairman
67 14th Jul 2019 Mi Ri Takes the Upper Hand
66 13th Jul 2019 Tae Ju Gets Closer to the Truth
65 13th Jul 2019 Mixed Emotions & Intention
64 7th Jul 2019 Relationships Never Go According to Plan
63 7th Jul 2019 Life Begins Anew
62 6th Jul 2019 Back Home with Family
61 6th Jul 2019 After the Wedding
60 30th Jun 2019 Tensions Rise in Both Households
59 30th Jun 2019 Mi Ri & Tae Ju Get Engaged
58 29th Jun 2019 Mi Ri Returns To The Office
57 29th Jun 2019 Jin Soo’s Cover Is Blown
56 23rd Jun 2019 In Suk's New Enemy, Na Hye Mi
55 23rd Jun 2019 Mi Ri's Decision
54 22nd Jun 2019 Sun Ja Gets To Know Tae Ju's Identity
53 22nd Jun 2019 Sun Ja & Jong Soo's Meeting
52 16th Jun 2019 Mi Hye Confesses Her Feeling to Woo Jin
51 16th Jun 2019 Jong Soo Interrogates Mi Ri
50 15th Jun 2019 Mi Ri Suggests To In Suk To Tell Tae Ju The Truth
49 15th Jun 2019 Tae Ju Expresses His Feeling To Mi Ri
48 9th Jun 2019 In Suk Kneels Down Before Jong Soo
47 9th Jun 2019 Woo Jin Treats Mi Hye Coldly
46 8th Jun 2019 Mi Sun Hires A Babysitter
45 8th Jun 2019 Mi Ri’s Return To Hansung Apparel
44 2nd Jun 2019 The Day of the Mi RI’s Dad’s Death Anniversary
43 2nd Jun 2019 Tae Ju Tries to Change Mi Ri’s Mind Back
42 1st Jun 2019 Mi Ri Having a Hard Time
41 1st Jun 2019 Tae Ju Decides to Go Through Succession Formality
40 26th May 2019 Tae Ju Gets Appointed as an Executive
39 26th May 2019 In Suk and Tae Ju Have a Conflict
38 25th May 2019 Tae Ju Proposes To Mi Ri
37 25th May 2019 Mi Sun And Mi Ok’s Conflict
36 19th May 2019 Mi Sun Finally Complains to Mi Ok
35 19th May 2019 Tae Ju & Mi Ri Exchange Rings
34 18th May 2019 Mi Ok Refuses To Take Care of Da Bin
33 18th May 2019 In Suk Tells Mi Ri To Break Up With Tae Ju
32 12th May 2019 In Suk Asks Mi Ri to Go Study Abroad
31 12th May 2019 Mi Ri & Tae Ju Go Out on a Date
30 11th May 2019 Sun Ja Injures Her Back
29 11th May 2019 Mi Ri & In Suk's Dinner
28 5th May 2019 In Suk and Mi Ri’s Reconciliation
27 5th May 2019 In Suk Learns Mi Ri Is Her Daughter
26 4th May 2019 Sun Ja And Mi Sun’s Reconciliation
25 4th May 2019 Sun Ja’s Trip
24 28th Apr 2019 Mi Ri's Decision
23 28th Apr 2019 Mi Hye Signing a Writing Contract
22 27th Apr 2019 Mi Ri Introducing Tae Ju to Sun Ja
21 27th Apr 2019 Mi Ok Taking Care of Da Bin
20 21st Apr 2019 Mi Sun Having Hard Time Between Sun Ja & Jin Soo
19 21st Apr 2019 Mi Hye's Decision
18 20th Apr 2019 Jin Soo Having Hard Time with Sun Ja
17 20th Apr 2019 Mi Hye Sympathizing Herself for a Writer’s Block
16 14th Apr 2019 A Conflict between Mi Ri and In Suk
15 14th Apr 2019 Mi Ri Getting Along with Tae Ju
14 13th Apr 2019 Mi Ri and Tae Ju Working Outside
13 13th Apr 2019 Mi Hye Signing the Contract with Woo Jin
12 7th Apr 2019 Mi Ri and In Suk Dining out Together
11 7th Apr 2019 Mi Hye Signing the Contract
10 6th Apr 2019 Mi Ri’s Sudden Flash of Memory
9 6th Apr 2019 Mi Ok’s Losing Game
8 31st Mar 2019 Sun Ja Meets Mi Ok
7 31st Mar 2019 Mi Ri and Tae Ju Run into Each Other
6 30th Mar 2019 Mi Sun Goes to See Sun Ja
5 30th Mar 2019 Mi Hye Goes to the Dol Dam Gil Publishing
4 24th Mar 2019 Feud between Mi Sun and Mi Ok
3 24th Mar 2019 Mi Ri encounters In Suk ad Tae Ju
2 23rd Mar 2019 A Conflict between Mi Sun and Mi Ok
1 23rd Mar 2019 Three Daughters’ Own Lives


Yoo Sun
Kang Mi Sun
Kim So-yeon
Kang Mi Ri
Kim Ha-kyung
Kang Mi Hye
Kim Hae-sook
Park Sun Ja
Hong Jong-hyun
Han Tae Joo
Lee Won Jae
Jung Jin Soo
Ki Tae Young
Kim Woo Jin
Joo Hyun
Jung Dae Cheol
Park Jung Soo
Ha Mi Ok
Nam Tae Boo
Bang Jae Beom
Park Geun Soo
Park Young Dal
Choi Myoung Gil
Jeon In Sook
Han Ki Woong
Peter Park
Joo Ye Rim
Jung Da Bin