Sadie Sparks

Show Info

Show Type
First Aired
30th November -0001
25 minutes
Disney Channel (US)
Air Time
Air Day


Sadie Sparks follows the enchanting story of a 14-year-old girl, Sadie, who finds out she has magical abilities and becomes a wizard-in-training, with the guidance and mentorship from a very old and very grumpy rabbit, Gilbert, who is sent to the human world from the Magical Realm to train Sadie and harness her volatile magical skills. Sadie must navigate the challenging world of high school, juggling exams whilst training to be a wizard.

Episode List:

Season 1

Episode Airdate Name  
12 12th May 2019 Zen Rabbit
11 12th May 2019 The Double Dare Scare
10 5th May 2019 Right On Time
9 5th May 2019 Dance Fever
8 4th May 2019 Best Frenemies
7 4th May 2019 The See-Me-Not Flower
6 28th Apr 2019 Lunch Potion Number 9
5 28th Apr 2019 He's Such a Doll
4 21st Apr 2019 Three's a Crowd
3 21st Apr 2019 Triple Crossed
2 20th Apr 2019 The Need for Speed
1 20th Apr 2019 Spot On


Episode Airdate Name  
2 13th Apr 2019 Meet Gilbert
1 10th Apr 2019 Meet Sadie