All Rise

Show Info

Show Type
First Aired
23rd September 2019
45 minutes
Air Time
Air Day


The series follows the dedicated, chaotic, hopeful, and sometimes absurd lives of judges, prosecutors, and public defenders as they work with bailiffs, clerks and cops to get justice for the people of Los Angeles amidst a flawed legal system.

Episode List:

Season 1

Episode Airdate Name  
22 Never Episode 22
21 Never Episode 21
20 Never Episode 20
19 Never Episode 19
18 Never Episode 18
17 9th Mar 2020 I Love You, You’re Perfect, I Think
16 17th Feb 2020 My Fair Lockdown
15 10th Feb 2020 Prelude to a Fish
14 3rd Feb 2020 Bye Bye Bernie
13 20th Jan 2020 What the Bailiff Saw
12 6th Jan 2020 What the Constitution Greens to Me
11 16th Dec 2019 The Joy From Oz
10 9th Dec 2019 Dripsy
9 25th Nov 2019 How to Succeed in Law Without Really Re-trying
8 18th Nov 2019 Maricela and the Desert
7 4th Nov 2019 Uncommon Women and Mothers
6 28th Oct 2019 Fool for Liv
5 21st Oct 2019 Devotees in the Courthouse of Love
4 14th Oct 2019 A View from the Bus
3 7th Oct 2019 Sweet Bird of Truth
2 30th Sep 2019 A Long Day's Journey into ICE
1 23rd Sep 2019 Pilot


Simone Missick
Lola Carmichael
Wilson Bethel
Mark Callan
Jessica Camacho
Emily Lopez
J. Alex Brinson
Luke Watkins
Ruthie Ann Miles
Sherri Kansky
Lindsay Mendez
Sara Castillo
Marg Helgenberger
Lisa Benner