Lights Out with David Spade

Show Info

Show Type
Talk Shows
First Aired
30th November -0001
0 minutes
Comedy Central (US)
Air Time
Air Day


Specializing in celebrities, entertainment and all things apolitical, comedy legend David Spade and a panel of his comedian friends are at the roundtable and in the field to help break down the biggest headlines of the day.

Episode List:

Season 1

Episode Airdate Name  
16 22nd Aug 2019 Arturo Castro
15 21st Aug 2019 Tom Segura, Bert Kreischer & Annie Lederman
14 20th Aug 2019 Isla Fisher & Bobby Lee
13 19th Aug 2019 D'Arcy Carden, Henry Winkler & Bill Hader
12 15th Aug 2019 Robin Thede, Todd Glass, Josh Wolf & Stassi Schroeder
11 14th Aug 2019 Ron Funches, Chris Franjola, Megan Gailey & Jon Lovitz
10 13th Aug 2019 Dennis Miller, Jo Koy, Punkie Johnson & Lara Beitz
9 12th Aug 2019 Wayne Brady, Tim Dillon & Lauren Lapkus
8 8th Aug 2019 Pete Holmes, Tony Rock & Chelsea Davison
7 7th Aug 2019 Kevin Nealon, Guy Branum & Christina Pazsitzky
6 6th Aug 2019 Fortune Feimster, Nick Kroll & Ian Edwards
5 5th Aug 2019 Moshe Kasher, Natasha Leggero, Chelsea Peretti & Tina Fey
4 1st Aug 2019 Dana Carvey, Al Madrigal & Sarah Tiana
3 31st Jul 2019 Jim Jefferies, Kaley Cuoco & Steve Byrne
2 30th Jul 2019 Theo Von, Jen Kirkman, Candice Thompson & Amy Schumer
1 29th Jul 2019 Neal Brennan, Erik Griffin & Whitney Cummings


David Spade