Melting Me Softly

Show Info

Show Type
First Aired
28th September 2019
60 minutes
Total Variety Network
Air Time
Air Day


Due to a mysterious conspiracy, a man and a woman, who took part in a 24 hour freezing project, wake up 20 years later, instead of 24 hours later. In order to survive, the man and the woman have to keep their average core body temperature at 31.5°C. Their relationship develop romantically. Once out of the freeze, the two experience a dangerous side effect from the project wherein they must maintain a core body temperature of 31.5 degrees Celsius (approximately 88.7 degrees Fahrenheit) to survive. Coupled with the warming of their hearts from romantic attraction, they find themselves in a sticky situation.

Episode List:

Season 1

Episode Airdate Name  
16 17th Nov 2019 Melting Me Softly
15 16th Nov 2019 Hot Guy & Cold Girl
14 10th Nov 2019 The People Who Want To Get Frozen
13 9th Nov 2019 The Truth Too Late
12 3rd Nov 2019 To Die or To Be Mad
11 2nd Nov 2019 Family, After All
10 27th Oct 2019 Non, Je Ne Regrette Rien
9 26th Oct 2019 Between the Cold and the Passion
8 20th Oct 2019 Fling and Fight
7 19th Oct 2019 All About Love
6 13th Oct 2019 Captain Korea
5 12th Oct 2019 The Destiny of 31.5°C!
4 6th Oct 2019 Some Like It Cold
3 5th Oct 2019 The Days We Lost
2 29th Sep 2019 Resurrection
1 28th Sep 2019 The Origin of Cryogenics


Ji Chang-wook
Ma Dong-chan
Won Jin-ah
Go Mi-ran
Yoon Se-ah
Na Ha-yeong
Yun Seok-hwa
Kim Won-jo
Kim Won-hae
Ma Dong-sik
Jeon Soo-kyung
Ma Dong-joo
Lee Do Yeol
Baek Young-tak
Lee Joo-Young
Lee Hye-jin
Oh Ah-rin
Ma Seo-yoon
Gil Hae-yeon
Yoo Hyang-ja
Park Choong-Seon
Go Yoo-chan
Yoon Na-mu
Go Nam-tae
Im Won-hee
Son Hyun-gi
Jeong Hae-gyoon
Kim Hong-suk
Shim Hyung-Tak
Hwang Dong-hyuk
Choi Bo-min
Hwang Ji-hoon
Kang Yoo-seok
Baek Young-joon
Seo Jeong-yeon
Oh Young-sun
Park Hee-jin
Park Kyung-ja
Lee Bong-ryeon
Park Yoo-ja
Seo Hyun-Chul
Hwang Gab-soo
Lee Moo-saeng
Jo Ki-beom